Contacts

Iona Presentation College

Address 33 Palmerston Street 
Mosman Park
Western Australia 6012
Phone (08) 9384 0066
Phone International +0011 61 8 9384 0066
Fax (08) 9384 5191
Office Hours 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
except Public Holidays - see Term Dates
E-mail admin@iona.wa.edu.au
Enrolments enrol@iona.wa.edu.au
Absentees absent@iona.wa.edu.au
Accounts accounts@iona.wa.edu.au
Human Resources hr@iona.wa.edu.au

If you have any queries regarding your daughter, you can contact the following members of staff on 08 9384 0066 or by email.

Year 7  Mrs Lucy Sabatini lsabatini@iona.wa.edu.au
Year 8   Ms Stacey Cikarela scikarela@iona.wa.edu.au
Year 9  Miss Gemma Beekink gbeekink@iona.wa.edu.au
Year 10 Mr David Murphy dmurphy@iona.wa.edu.au
Year 11 Ms Joanne Smith jsmith@iona.wa.edu.au
Year 12  Mr David Sheehan dsheehan@iona.wa.edu.au